My Top 5 Instagrammers

Instagram is now one of the biggest social platforms known in this generation. From the youngsters to the elders they have it, whether its for them to post events happening in their lives or just to simply see the activities of their loved ones or the people they idolize. Me for example, uses Instagram to do both.

giphy (2)

I love these instagrammers because of their content and their feed, I could get inspirations to clothing, health, up to blog ideas, or I just simply enjoy their content because I find them really humorous.

1. Elsie Larson (@elsielarson)

Her feed and blog in general has this girly chic touch that just inspired me to get creative and colorful with my clothing and room interiors. She is also a co-writer of an interesting photography book, A Beautiful Mess, along with Emma Chapman, they also have their own website together with the same name. and it would just fill your life with colorful and interesting combinations of clothing up to interior.

IMG_2354

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Kim Jones (@kimcamjones)

Her feed is one of the best I’ve ever seen on Instagram, its simple yet it looks so classy. She posts her adventures and of such but most of her posts are her modeling clothes. What I love about her is that she wears clothes that are so casual yet formal, stylish yet simple, in short she makes the clothes multi-styled and multi-purpose. Not only does she post these styles on instagram but she also has her own website, kimcamjones.com.

IMG_2353

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Aimee Song (@songofstyle)

Now most of you guys must know her cause she is not only a famous blogger, but she is one of the most famous and one of the first blogger known in the industry.  She does not only inspire me with the way she dresses herself but also how she achieves her goals especially in health (thank you Insta Stories). Of course being a blogger would also require her to have her own website, songofstyle.com. She inspires me in a lot of ways that I don’t even know where to start, just..go to her Instagram or blog and find out!

IMG_2351

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. ToThe9s (@wearetothe9s

These best friends, Ricci and Cassie have been my life goal ever since I was in grade school. First I was only inspired by their Instagram feed since it was/is actually kind of a big deal to me, but the more I get to know what they do, I feel more inspired from their YouTube videos up to their Instragram posts, they could inspire people with just a single photo. Recently, they had a meet & greet here in Manila, and unfortunately I wasn’t able to come but if I did, I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t be able to even move or talk in front of them! Till next time Ricci and Cassie! IMG_2352

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. Blogger Jowas (@bloggerjowas

If you’re from outside the Philippines, there is a chance that you don’t know these men, but let me tell, they’re the best account I’ve ever followed on Instagram. They never fail to make me laugh everytime they post something on Instagram. If you’re wondering what is “Jowa”, it is another Filipino term of a girlfrend or a boyfriend. The men who handles this account are the boyfriends of famous Filipino bloggers, Laureen Uy, Camille Co, Kryz Uy, Patricia Prieto, Nicole Anderson, and Lissa Kahayon. They not only show the fun-ness of their friendship but also the behind the scenes of every picture our blogger posts on Instagram, now who wouldn’t want to see that.

IMG_2350

Are you now tempted to go to Instagram and look for these awesome people? If so, you could also drop by my profile too @getlostwithjen, and get updates on my blog posts!

XO,

Jennifer

 

Leave a Reply

