OOTD # 2: Sports n Chic

I’ve always loved wearing something cute yet comfy. For this Sunday, I decided to wear a really easy yet stylish outfit.
Every time I wear kolot pants, I always have a hard time looking for a matching top, and usually I end up on just tucking in my top shirt whenever I can’t find a cute crop top. I’m never a fan of belts that’s why I’m really thankful with the stretchy thing behind that holds the whole pants  on my waist. Wearing a white top or a white anything is always the safe side, the way it matches with any color, either vibrant or neutral, and even denim, see! I’ve never had a chance on dressing up for school from middle school to uni so dressing up like I’m going to school is a really fun thing for me.

DSCF8337
The sporty chic style of this outfit is perfect for a school OOTD. But also, this is really nice for traveling because of how comfortable this outfit is, and it’s also appropriate for a normal day out!
DSCF8342

White Top from LACOSTE

DSCF8343

Kolot Pants from UNIQLO

DSCF8340

Kicks from FRED PERRY

And of course I cannot go out of the house unarmed..meaning I can’t go out of the house without a bag.

DSCF8349

Backpack from CHARLES & KEITH

So I hope you guys got some ideas from my OOTD for today and I hope you like it!Here’s my OOTD, what’s yours?

XO,

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

